Planning Board

The Planning Board is responsible for the review of land division as well as review of specific development proposals. The Planning Board’s duties are largely identified under Massachusetts General Laws Chapter 41, Section 81A, 81B, and subsequent sections, and by the Town’s Zoning By-law.


The Planning Board members are elected by the voters to serve five-year terms.

  • Leslie Glynn, Chair
    Term expires: 2028
  • Timothy Shawn Lanier, Vice Chair
    Term expires: 2027
  • Alicia M. Primer
    Term expires: 2024
  • Lori Hess
    Term expires: 2026

  • Alex Selvig
    Term expires: 2025

Meeting Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Agendas and Minutes