Board of Registrars of Voters

As required by Massachusetts General Law, a Board of Registrars of Voters consisting of the Town Clerk and three other persons are appointed by the Select Board for the term of three years.


Appointments must represent the two leading political parties, and in no case can the Board have more than two members, including the Town Clerk, of the same political party.


  • Dianne Poole, Temporary Town Clerk
  • Jacqueline Haas, Democrat
    Term expires: 2025
  • Frank Parker, Republican
    Term expires: 2024
  • Nathalie D. Thompson, Democrat
    Term expires: 2026