2022 Annual Town Election

Election results are indicated by bold text in the table below. 

2022 Election Results

Office Candidate* Term Length
Moderator Ripley Hastings* One year
Select Board Laurie Bent* Three years
Board of Assessors Paul Zorfass* Three years
School Committee (Vote for 2) Anita Raman*
Maija Cirulis-Gooch
Jeff Lucas
Three years
Recreation Commission (Vote for 2) Trevor MacDonald*
Andrew D'Amaro
Three years
Planning Board Timothy Shawn Lanier Five years
Library Trustees (Vote for 2) Heidi Hardin
Shaheen Parks
Three years
Library Trustees (to fill a vacancy) Emily Hutcheson* One year
Board of Health Laura Azzam* Three years
Commissioner of Trust Funds Andrew Van Ogtrop* Three years
Measures of Lumber (Vote for 3) Kristin Barbieri
Michael Cooper
David Hutcheson
One year


Shall the Town of Weston be allowed to exempt from the provisions of Proposition two and one-half, so called, the amounts required to pay for the bond(s) issued in order to design, engineer, construct and equip the following, including all costs incidental and related thereto: (1) DPW-Drainage Improvements; (2) Rte. 20/Highland Street Intersection Improvements; (3) Bogle Brook Culvert Replacement; (4) Snow removal equipment for the School Department; (5) Air Supply Vehicle Replacement for the Fire Department; and (6) Information Technology Update Phase II for the Town and School Departments? 

Yes   ____________       No   _____________